Tags

I have been tagged by Indian Pundit to write about ‘My Life in Numbers’. In the words of Indian Pundit, ‘She is an awesome blogger on environmental,social and cultural issues!! She deserves a lot of readers. If you really wanna know about the REAL problems of our country…..read her!!’

Very nice of you Indian Pundit! Thank you!

 So, here it is.  ‘My life in numbers from 1 to 10’ !!

Ten – Hours of sleep I would love everyday! (Very rarely I manage to get that!)

Nine – Maximum number of dishes I have cooked at one go!

Eight – My age when I started to love ‘Tinkle’ and ‘Amar Chitra Katha’ comics.

Seven – Movies seen in the last 10 years.

Six – Letters in my name and my native place!

Five – Number of my all-time favourite books. (Jonathan Livingston Seagull, Malgudi Days, Gitanjali,Discovery of India, Bridge Across Forever)

Four – People in my undergraduate project! We had a great time! 

Three – Number of attempts I needed to get my driver’s license 🙂

Two – Number of Countries I have lived! (India and USA)

One –  God. I really do believe all religions preach the same tenet of peace and harmony.

